I shared my wonderful experience with the Mindfulness Bell app (click), sometime back. It worked nicely at that time and it had a positive impact on my life. Unfortunately, it is not working properly on my phone anymore. In fact, it has completely stopped working and I have no clue why this is happening. I went through the reviews on the app and found that a lot of users are facing the same issue. I did try few things that the app creator suggested (like uninstalling and installing it back) but it hasn’t worked so far. If you planned to download the app after reading my previous blog posts, then please do keep this in mind. 

Leave a Reply

